The Performance Center Home
About Us
Source leaders
Our Community
Shared Knowledge
Programs
The Performance Center Home Contact Us
Source Leaders
 
Source Leaders
Source Leaders
List of Source Leaders
Qualities of a Source Leader
 


Judith Aftergut
The Honoring Institute
P.O. 8676
Portland, OR 97207
Phone 503-246-5465
JAftergut@aol.com
www.elderboomer.org

John Blakinger
john@blakinger.net

Goaba Mosienyane
Gaborone, Botswana
Phone: (267) 319-0142
goabamosienyane@gmail.com

Leslie Copland

P.O. Box 69403
Portland, OR 97201 USA
Phone503-246-8484
Fax503-246-7747
LeslieCS@aol.com

Linda Crafts
Cumulus Resources LLC
PO Box 560
Molalla, Oregon 97038-0560
Office: 503 829-4995
Fax: 503 829-8554
LCrafts@CumulusLLC.com


Toni Doolen
Oregon State University
Corvallis, OR

Marla Hacker
Oregon State University

Cascades Campus
2600 N.W. College Way
Bend, Oregon 97701-5998
Phone: 541-322-3133
Fax: 541-383-7501
Marla.Hacker@orst.edu
www.osucascades.edu/faculty/hacker

Craig Eshelman
Westside Church
Bend, OR


Stephen Hacker
Transformation Systems International, LLC

3499 NW Conrad Dr.
Bend, OR 97701
Phone541-788-4334
hackers@performancecenter.org
www.workmiracles.com

Jesse Remer Henderson
Mother Tree Doula Services

PO Box 14100
jesse@mothertreebirth.com
www.mothertreebirth.com


James Lussier
St Charles Medical Center
Bend, OR

Shauna Alexander Mohr

Phone: 503-250-1767
shauna[at]lucinajewelry[dot]com

Larry Norvell
The Delta Society
Seattle, WA

Mark Maggiora
The NW Networking Group

P.O. Box 5888
Vancouver, WA 98668 USA
Phone360-992-9969
Fax360-992-5908
mark@groupnw.net

Elias Magosi
Gaborone, Botswana

Milt Markewitz
Organizational Learning Center

3001 NW Fairfax Terrace
Portland, OR 97210 USA
Phone503-248-0432
miltm@aol.com

Roy Perryman
Perryman Consulting

4040 Copperglen SE
Salem, OR 97302 USA
Phone(503) 559-6373
roypcg@aol.com

Tammy Roberts
Transformation Systems International, LLC

1722 NE Clackamas St
Portland, OR 97232 USA
Phone503-335-3553
Fax503-335-0900
tzinsmeister@aol.com
www.workmiracles.com

Walt Roberts
Learning Search Design

1722 NE Clackamas St
Portland, OR 97232 USA
Phone503-335-3200
Fax503-335-0900
waltsearch@aol.com

Al Siebert
The Resiliency Center

P.O. Box 505
Portland, OR 97207 USA
Phone(503) 289-3295
asiebert@resiliencycenter.com
www.resiliencycenter.com

Ken Smith
Strategic Directions, LLC

5500 Holmes Run Parkway, #1116
Alexandria, VA 22304
Phone 703-751-2830
Fax 703-751-6603
KDSmith@stratdirections.net
www.stratdirections.net

Ed Warnock
Cumulus Resources LLC
PO Box 560
Molalla, Oregon 97038-0560
ewarnock@cumulusllc.com


Marvin Washington
Assistant Professor of Physical Education & Recreation
and Strategic Management & Organization Faculties
W1-16E Van Vliet Centre
University of Alberta
Edmonton AB T6G 2H9 Canada
Phone 780-492-2311
marvin.washington@ualberta.ca

Marsha Willard
AXIS Performance Advisors, Inc

2515 NE 17th Avenue
Portland, OR 97212
Phone: 503-284-9132
Fax: 503-287-0112
marsha@axisperformance.com
http://home.pacifier.com/~axis/

Brad Wooten
P.O. Box#5738
River Forest, IL 60305-5738
Phone 708-466-5141
Fax 815-886-4331
bwooten@oakton.edu



Next >

 

 
Copyright 2002-3 All Rights Reserved. [Top] [Home] [Contact]